Write your review

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
1 month ago

Jessica and her team have always delivered the highest quality to my family!! Would highly recommend using her for your home!

Stephen
Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

Jossel and Deysi were amazing! They were thorough, professional and polite. I would definitely recommend.

Francesca Mannino
Rated 5 out of 5
2 months ago

I cannot say enough about the amazing job Jenny and Melissa did in our house! My white kitchen cabinets are sparkling, my shutters and blinds look brand new, my baseboards and doors look like they were newly painted and this doesn’t even begin to list everything else they did! They are so meticulous and thorough with each room – my bathrooms and tile floors look amazing. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone who values cleanliness and superb service!

Jan Goldstein
Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

This is by far the best cleaning services team we have had in our home. The whole team is polite, professional, affordable and go the “extra mile”. I appreciate the reminder texts, they are always on time and Stephane and Elvia are amazing. Thank you for making our home so clean!

Nikki Forlani
Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

Our crew was absolutely amazing! The first service was a deep clean, and we needed it! Everything is spotless! They worked so hard and did not miss one thing. The company has been polite and easy to work with. I am excited to continue with their services!

Jenn Menaker
Rated 5 out of 5
3 months ago

I have used amazing cleaning for several months and continue to do so the young ladies who come and clean my home are excellent trustworthy and do an excellent job each time they come here Jessica will work around your schedule I am so so pleased and the prices are very reasonable I am very happy with thier services!!!

Angela Spadaro
Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

We are very satisfied and happy with Amazing company. Kelly and Daisy are always on time, clean very throughly and are very professional. Highly recommend Jessica and her team.

Farideh
Rated 5 out of 5
6 months ago

What an amazing initial cleaning. I can not be more satisfied with Jessica’s professional approach and Stephanie & Elvia’s excellent quality of service. I look forward to doing business with AC Cleaning Services in the future!

Trish Kearney
Rated 5 out of 5
7 months ago

Jessica ( the owner) of Amazing Cleaning, sent Stephanie and Elvia and they were excellent. I can’t praise them enough.They showed up on time, worked quickly, worked hard and cleaned beyond my expectations. Both women were friendly and they took a lot of pride in their work. Our house has never been so clean !

Sharon
Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Grateful for the Amazing Cleaning team. Our house truly is amazingly clean! We had used a previous company and spots were regularly missed. I’m so happy we made the switch because they do such thorough work. The way they make our beds is legit magical. It is so nice walking into our home on cleaning days. And I’m grateful that they were able to accommodate our request regarding what products we’d prefer.

Nikki
Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Beyond amazing & so happy with our first clean. !! We have hired cleaners in the past but the house never felt professionally cleaned. ACS made our house beautiful and so clean. Cannot wait to continue to use them. Jessica & her team are professional & so sweet.

10/10 would recommend their services.

Elizabeth Donley
Rated 5 out of 5
8 months ago

Terrific

Professional

Reliable

Jane Sottile
Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Very thorough and professional

Jane
Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

Stephanie and Elvia did a wonderful job! We’ve tried other cleaning services that were not very thorough, and I am so happy with Amazing Cleaning Services. They got in all the nooks and crannies and left the house sparkling!

Sarah McCafferty
Rated 5 out of 5
9 months ago

An amazing first deep clean! We are so impressed by how clean our house was. Will definitely keep using Jessica and her team and will recommend!!

Kerry

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%