Write your review

Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Really happy with our first cleaning! Jessica made things super easy and was friendly and efficient. The two women who did the cleaning were polite, thorough and efficient. They had masks on (properly) the entire time and were super sweet to our two curious puppies. Will continue to use ACS in the future!

Lauren Belous
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Kim and Rose came to my house for a deep clean. Their service was beyond 5 stars. I felt safe with them in my home with their Covid precautions and they cleaned from top to bottom! No spot was missed. I even loved the special towel and tissue folding. We have already scheduled our next service.

Roz miller
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Linda and Kim did an amazing job at my home and I look forward to seeing them again in the near future.

Shadeed Morgan
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

We are very impressed with our first house cleaning with Amazing Cleaning Services! Mario and Amy did a great job, were on time, and were very efficient. The house is spotless! We have already scheduled our next visit. I highly recommend them!

Renee
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Wow! In an age where customer service and quality can often be hard to come by, it’s especially wonderful when you are delighted and grateful to have met a company. I cannot recommend Jessica and her team enough! I’d give 6 stars if I could 🙂

Stephanie Sofer
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Absolutely amazing company! Jessica is very communicative and friendly and fits you right into their schedule! We hired ACS to deep clean our new home and they scrubbed every corner, paying attention to every detail! I loved how they made our new home feel so fresh and clean and we were even more excited to move in! We will be hiring their services bi-weekly and monthly and would HIGHLY recommend you hire their team today!! Amazing amazing amazing job!

Amy Schlesinger
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Very satisfied with my first house cleaning from Amazing Cleaning. Vacuuming and mopping floors and cleaning most windows. They also cleaned and arranged my refrigerator. Polite respectful workers went above and beyond my expectations.

Steve Lerario
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Outstanding experience – I highly recommend this company, to one and all. Extremely professional, prompt, courteous, efficient & they exhibit a knack to fine detail. I greatly appreciate the fact that they exercise, all of the Covid 19 related protocols & all the while, maintaining absolutely a high level of flawless work. Jessica & Linda, truly abide and represent the name of their company… AMAZING CLEANING SERVICE. I am truly impressed.

George Johnson
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Amazing Cleaning Co is, in a word, amazing! They do a wonderful job every time! Jessica is always quick to respond, so friendly and helpful, and Dayani and Idania made my house sparkle – bathrooms, kitchen, and floors, everything looked great! They were respectful and wore masks the whole time, I cannot recommend them enough!

Tara O
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Jessica and Emma Linda were fantastic!!! I am so thrilled how my house was cleaned and hired them before they left. Very professional, hard workers, and the best part they were both very personable. Thank you for everything you did!!

Margy Fris
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Mario and Amy did an amazing job just like their name. My floors! I’ve never seen them sparkle as much – I’m so impressed. I will definitely be using their services from now on. My house now feels like a home again. I’m so thankful.

Jennifer
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

Wonderful experience – after a year stuck at home the thought of tackling a thorough spring cleaning was overwhelming to me…. Jessica and her team were immediately responsive, able to come within the same week and make our home as clean as it has ever been. They were on time and very thorough. We will definitely be considering making this an ongoing service given the quality of service and professionalism.

Katie
Rated 5 out of 5
1 year ago

They came on time. We’re respectful of our home. Did an excellent job cleaning and organizing out home. Fans to baseboards were spotless and the house smelled amazing when they were complete.

Aliyia
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

My husband and I are thrilled with Amazing Cleaning Services. Jessica and Mario are very professional and respond immediately to any requests. They clean our whole house thoroughly. They leave no stone unturned in cleaning every single inch of our house. They are always on time and nothing is too much trouble for them. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family. We have used other cleaners before, but none compare to Jessica and Mario. Thank you!

Lindsay Siney
Rated 5 out of 5
2 years ago

Really great!! I was looking for cleaning help that would do a great job, and be in and out of the house pretty fast, because my husband works at home. They do a terrific job, are very responsive to any input, work hard, and take ~2 hrs, so my husband is happy!! Thank you, Jessica!!!

Nancy B

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 52 reviews)
Excellent98%
Very good2%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%